The CEV Small Countries Division SCD was founded in 1984. The following National Federations are Members: Andorra (AND), Cyprus (CYP), Faroe Islands (FAR), Gibraltar (GIB), Greenland (GRL), Iceland (ISL), Ireland (IRL), Liechtenstein (LIE), Luxembourg (LUX), Malta (MLT), Monaco (MON), Northern Ireland (NIR), San Marino (SMR), Scotland (SCO) and Wales (WAL).

The CEV SCD is recognized by the CEV.

Special addenda exist to the official CEV Regulations for the CEV SCD competitions.

We as a Group of 15 Federations within the CEV wish to challenge what we are and what is expected of us, so that in four years time, our organization has increased competition structures, strengthened our Member Federations and consistently delivered leadership, finance and governance.

FIVB_logo 2015

CEV logo




2017 is Coming #SCDEurofinals